skip to main content

Contacts

The Lamar County School District Office of Academic Education Staff

Teresa Jenny
Assistant Superintendent of Academics
New Teacher Induction Coordinator
teresa.jenny@lamark12.org

Steven Hampton
Director of Accountability and Research
steven.hampton@lamark12.org

Julie Clinton
District Test Coordinator
julie.clinton@lamark12.org 

Shaye Caldwell
ELA Curriculum Coach
shaye.caldwell@lamark12.org

Cononiah Watson
Math Curriculum Coach
cononiah.watson@lamark12.org

Jodi Cranford
K-3 Literacy Coach
jodi.cranford@lamark12.org

Cindy Peden
Dyslexia Coordinator
cindy.peden@lamark12.org

Pam Bolin
Federal Programs Bookkeeper 
OAE Office Manager
pam.bolin@lamark12.org

Phone: 601-794-5256      • Fax: 601-794-6204
ADA Compliance Errors 0