skip to main content

District Administration

about 1 month ago

Tess R. Smith                       Superintendent of Education

          tess.smith@lamark12.org

Wayne Folkes                      Assistant Superintendent

          wayne.folkes@lamark12.org

Office of Academic Education

Teresa Jenny                        Director of Academics

          teresa.jenny@lamark12.org

Julie Clinton                          District Test Coordinator

          julie.clinton@lamark12.org

Josette Sirmon                     Director of Special Education

          josette.sirmon@lamark12.org

Kristy Harvey                        Gifted Program Coordinator

          kristy.harvey@lamark12.org

Tina Byrd                               Director of Vocational Education

          tina.byrd@lamark12.org

Bryan Stewart                       Alternative Principal

          bryan.stewart@lamarcountyschools.org

Office of Operations and Management

Chris Wooten                       Director of Human Resources

          chris.wooten@lamark12.org

Ross Randall                         Director of Technology

          ross.randall@lamark12.org

Pat Kribbs                             Director of Transportation

          pat.kribbs@lamark12.org 

Steve Rosser                         Director of Public Safety

          steve.rosser@lamark12.org

Dennis Steele                       Director of Facilities

          dennis.steele@lamark12.org

Julianne King                        Child Nutrition Director

          julianne.king@lamark12.org

Jennifer Hession                  Business Manager

          jennifer.hession@lamark12.org

Kevin Harless                        16th Section Land Manager 

          kevin.harless@lamark12.org                  








School Board
School Board
Left to right (standing):
Rick Norton, Board Attorney
Buddy Morris, District E
Jeremy Chance, District C
Terry Ingram, District D

Left to right (Seated):
Deborah Pierce, District A
Tess Smith, Superintendent
Carolyn Adams, District B