skip to main content

Contacts

The Lamar County School District Office of Academic Education Staff

Wayne Folkes
Assistant Superintendent of Education
wayne.folkes@lamark12.org

Teresa Jenny
Director of Academics and Federal Programs
New Teacher Induction Coordinator
teresa.jenny@lamark12.org

Steven Hampton
Director of Accountability and Research
steven.hampton@lamark12.org

Julie Clinton
District Test Coordinator
julie.clinton@lamark12.org 

Shaye Caldwell
ELA Curriculum Coach
shaye.caldwell@lamark12.org

Susan Dunkley
Math Curriculum Coach
susan.dunkley@lamark12.org

Ginnie Curtis
K-3 Literacy Coach
ginnie.curtis@lamark12.org

Cindy Peden
Dyslexia Coordinator
cindy.peden@lamark12.org

Pam Bolin
Federal Programs Bookkeeper 
OAE Office Manager
pam.bolin@lamark12.org

Phone: 601-794-5256      • Fax: 601-794-6204
ADA Compliance Errors 0