skip to main content

Contacts

The Lamar County School District Office of Academic Education Staff

Wayne Folkes
Assistant Superintendent of Education
wayne.folkes@lamarcountyschools.org

Teresa Jenny
Director of Academics and Federal Programs
New Teacher Induction Coordinator
teresa.jenny@lamarcountyschools.org

Donna Rigel
Accountability Director
donna.rigel@lamarcountyschools.org 

Shaye Caldwell
ELA Curriculum Coach
shaye.caldwell@lamarcountyschools.org

Susan Dunkley
Math Curriculum Coach
susan.dunkley@lamarcountyschools.org

Ginnie Curtis
K-3 Literacy Coach
ginnie.curtis@lamarcountyschools.org

Cindy Peden
Dyslexia Coordinator
cindy.peden@lamarcountyschools.org

Dana Carney

Federal Programs Bookkeeper 
OAE Office Manager
dana.carney@lamarcountyschools.org

Phone: 601-794-5256      • Fax: 601-794-6204
ADA Compliance Errors 0